Home Page

The 2nd DeMolay District comprises Chapters in Northeastern Ohio. DeMolay chapters include Barberton, Denbrook (Berea), Medina, Painesville and Warren. 




This is the official website of the Second DeMolay District of Ohio. This site acknowledges the authority and yields allegiance to Frank S. Land, the founder of DeMolay International.
Website Builder